Search string should be at least 3 characters long
Asset Building

Contact us

Where to find us

Canada Life Asset Management
1-6 Lombard Street
London
EC3V 9JU

Our office is located close to Bank underground station (exit 6), where King William Street meets Lombard Street.

Sales contacts

Ian Goulsbra

Director of Investment Sales

Tel: 020 7415 6561
Mobile: 07736 621 056
Email: ian.goulsbra@canadalife.co.uk

James Stoddart

Sales Director, Institutional

Tel: 020 7415 6525
Email: james.stoddart@canadalife.co.uk

Craig Metcalf

Head of Strategic Alliances

Mob: 07917 200783
Email: craig.metcalf@canadalife.co.uk

Adam Creed

Sales Director, Discretionary & Group

Tel: 020 7415 6488
Email:
adam.creed@canadalife.co.uk

Andrew Morris

Product Specialist

Tel: 020 7415 6509
Email:
andrew.morris@canadalife.co.uk

Ronan Winders

Sales Support

Tel: 020 7415 6546
Email:
ronan.winders@canadalife.co.uk

Nikita Gorasiya

Sales Support

Tel: 020 7415 6543
Email:
nikita.gorasiya@canadalife.co.uk

General contact information

Link Fund Solutions Limited (LF) is the Authorised Corporate Director of the LF Canada Life Investments Funds and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Canada Life Asset Management Limited is the investment manager.

Link carry out all administration which includes placing dealing instructions and taking calls from you and your clients. They are also responsible for all the statutory literature such as the Prospectus, Key Investor Information Documents (KIID) and the application form.

Telephone: 
0345 606 6180 (Monday - Friday, 08:30 - 17:30)
Please note that calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes

Fax: 0113 224 6001

Email:
General enquiries: investorservices@linkgroup.co.uk 
Dealing: ordergroup@linkgroup.co.uk

Postal address:
Link Fund Solutions Limited
PO Box 389 Unit 1 Roundhouse Road
Darlington
DL1 9UE

Please contact us at:
Tel: 020 7955 0155 (Switchboard)
Email: realestatefinance@canadalife.co.uk

New Business Team

Nicholas Bent | Director, Real Estate Finance
nicholas.bent@canadalife.co.uk  

Conor Doyle | Business Development Director
conor.doyle@canadalife.co.uk

Mark Dunstan | New Business Manager
mark.dunstan@canadalife.co.uk             

Mandy Froede | New Business Manager
mandy.froede@canadalife.co.uk

Canada Life (Onshore) Customer Services

For enquiries about life and pension policies from Canada Life including life and pension funds, please contact the Customer Services Team.

Tel: 03456 060 708 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00)
Email: customer.services@canadalife.co.uk
Web: canadalife.co.uk/ifa

Canada Life International (Offshore) Customer Services

Tel: 01624 820 200 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00)
Email: focus@canadalifeint.com 
Web: canadalife.co.uk/international

Canada Life International Assurance Customer Services

Tel: 01624 820 200 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00)
Email: focus@canadalifeint.com 
Web: cliassurance.ie

Paul Keeble
Head of Media and PR

Mobile: 07833 085387
Email: paul.keeble2@canadalife.co.uk

Send an enquiry

Please use the form below to send us a question.