Important information 

As of 9th October, Waystone will be the fund ACD and any reference to Link or LF should be taken as WS or Waystone.

Contact us

Where to find us

Canada Life Asset Management
1-6 Lombard Street
London
EC3V 9JU

Our office is located close to Bank underground station (exit 6), where King William Street meets Lombard Street.

Sales contacts

James Stoddart

Head of Distribution

07912 873710

james.stoddart@canadalife.co.uk

Paul Pugh

Head of Strategic Alliances

+44 (0)7894 350 069

paul.pugh@canadalife.co.uk

 

Adam Creed

Sales Director – Discretionary and Group

020 7415 6488

adam.creed@canadalife.co.uk

Philip Clifford

Sales Director - Investments

07551 536312

philip.clifford@canadalife.co.uk

Elma Aljkanovic

Business Development Manager 

07435 790 462

elma.aljkanovic@canadalife.co.uk

 

Jon Lewis

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)7917 200783

jon.lewis@canadalife.co.uk 

Andrew Morris

Senior Product Specialist

020 7415 6509

andrew.morris@canadalife.co.uk

Nikita Gorasiya

Sales Support

020 7415 6543

nikita.gorasiya@canadalife.co.uk

Ronan Winders

Sales Support

020 7415 6546

ronan.winders@canadalife.co.uk

General contact information

Waystone Management UK Ltd (WS) is the Authorised Corporate Director of the WS Canada Life Investments Funds and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Canada Life Asset Management Limited is the investment manager.

Waystone Management UK Ltd carry out all administration which includes placing dealing instructions and taking calls from you and your clients. They are also responsible for all the statutory literature such as the Prospectus, Key Investor Information Documents (KIID) and the application form.

Telephone: 
0345 922 0044 (Monday - Friday, 08:30 - 17:30)
Please note that calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes

Fax: 0113 224 6001

Email:
General enquiries: investorservices@linkgroup.co.uk 
Dealing: ordergroup@linkgroup.co.uk

Postal address:
Waystone Management (UK) Limited
PO Box 389 Unit 1
Roundhouse Road
Darlington
DL1 9UE

Please contact us at:

Nicholas Bent | Head of Real Estate Finance
nicholas.bent@canadalife.co.uk  

Conor Doyle | Business Development Director
conor.doyle@canadalife.co.uk

Mark Dunstan | Director Real Estate Finance
mark.dunstan@canadalife.co.uk             

Mandy Froede | Director Real Estate Finance
mandy.froede@canadalife.co.uk

Dominic McHugh | Director Real Estate Finance
dominic.mchugh@canadalife.co.uk

 

Canada Life (Onshore) Customer Services

For enquiries about life and pension policies from Canada Life including life and pension funds, please contact the Customer Services Team.

Tel: 03456 060 708 or +44 1707 651 122 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00)
Email: customer.services@canadalife.co.uk

Canada Life International Customer Services

Tel: 0333 015 1382 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00)
Email: focus@canadalifeint.com 

Paul Keeble
Head of Media and PR

Mobile: 07833 085387
Email: paul.keeble2@canadalife.co.uk

Send an enquiry

Please use the form below to send us a question.