1360X784 Section Header 01

LF Canlife UK Equity Fund

For further information about our funds, third party administration provider and fund availability, please refer to the relevant contact details below:

Ian Goulsbra

Director of Investment Sales
Tel: 020 7415 6561
Mobile: 07736 621 056
Email: ian.goulsbra@canadalife.co.uk

Advisory

Craig Metcalf

Head of Strategic Alliances
Mob: 07917 200783
Email: craig.metcalf@canadalife.co.uk

 

Andrew Morris

Product Specialist
Tel: 020 7415 6509
Email:andrew.morris@canadalife.co.uk

Nikita Gorasiya

Sales Support
Tel: 020 7415 6543
Email: nikita.gorasiya@canadalife.co.uk

Discretionary/Group

Adam Creed

Sales Director – Discretionary and Group
Tel: 020 7415 6488
Email: adam.creed@canadalife.co.uk

Ronan Winders

Sales Support
Tel: 020 7415 6546
Email: ronan.winders@canadalife.co.uk

Institutional

James Stoddart

Sales Director - Institutional
Tel: 020 7415 6525
Email: james.stoddart@canadalife.co.uk

General contacts